GOODALLS MEMORIAL TROPHY 2025



15-Aug	Your Name needs to be in this column by:
Alex Moore	
	Kent Maynard
	Bruce Terry
Mark Pearson	_
Marius De Jager	
Paul Duffy	
	Patrick Murray
	Matt Reynolds
	Ryan Palmer
	Alan McDill
Simon Prentice	

Doug Harradine	
	Scott Nicholson
	Doug MacGillivray
Craig Flynn	_
Bob McArthur	
Carlo Pool	
Lester Scott	
	Bernie Scoles
	Gerry Conlan
Tyler Oliver	

Г